Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Abhorrence - Abhorrence cover art


Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsSeraphic Decay
Running time13:01
Reviews :  0
Comments :  2
Total votes :  2
Rating :  85 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Wait
Videos by  youtube
Abhorrence Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Pestilential Mists3:18-0
3.Holy Laws of Pain2:35-0
4.Caught in a Vortex3:18-0
5.Disintegration of Flesh3:20-0

Line-up (members)

  • Jukka Kolehmainen : Vocals
  • Tomi Koivusaari : Guitars
  • Kalle Mattsson : Guitars
  • Jussi "Juice" Ahlroth : Bass
  • Kimmo Heikkinen : Drums
This EP was also re-released on the Seraphic Decay compillation CD.

Abhorrence Comments

level   (85/100)
Finnish Old School Greatness. If you think about it Finland is such a great OSDM hub, with bands like Abhorrence, Demigod, Demilich, Purtenance, Rippikoulu and many others.
level   (85/100)
음질때문인지 리프자체가 그런건진 모르겠지만 블랙메탈냄새도 풍긴다. 올드스쿨 전유물(?)인 둔탁한 드럼사운드는 별로여도 기타하나는 끝내준다. 3번 추천.
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,333
Albums : 107,731
Reviews : 6,813
Lyrics : 107,141
Top Rating