Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Abattoir - From the Ashes cover art

From the Ashes

Release date
GenresPower Metal, Speed Metal
Running time49:35
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Killah
Videos by  youtube
From the Ashes Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Baptism / Vicious Return5:37-0
3.Twisted Hands of Darkness / Broken Mental Decimation4:44-0
4.The Marching1:50-0
5.Kill, Destroy, Erase4:32-0
7.Evil Incarnate6:09-0
8.Everybody Dies2:12-0
9.Process Elimination3:40-0
10.Feast Upon the Fleash5:41-0
11.The Rage That is Reborn4:27-0
12.Survive in the Fire3:15-0

Line-up (members)

  • Steve Gaines : Vocals, Bass
  • Mel Sanchez : Guitars
  • Mark 'The Shark' Caro : Guitars
  • Kevin MacShane : Drums
Formerly titled "Evil Incarnate". This a rough mix.

Abattoir Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 90 20
preview Studio 90 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,369
Albums : 105,086
Reviews : 6,624
Lyrics : 102,918
Top Rating