Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
A New Dawn - Seven Faces of Truth cover art

Seven Faces of Truth

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresMelodic Metal, Gothic Metal
Running time55:03
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  40 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
Seven Faces of Truth Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.My Name is Dawn0:57-0
4.Composition of Life6:03-0
5.Prelude to a Farewell (Part II)2:55-0
6.Theatre of Fears7:26-0
7.Battle in Twilight (Contradiction Part II)7:04-0
8.The Madness Within5:03-0
9.Masque of Red Death5:11-0
10.Final Verdict8:00-0
11.Bellare Ad Aeternus1:35-0

Seven Faces of Truth Comments

level   (40/100)
진짜 과장 하나도 안하고 쓰레기 쓰레기 중의 쓰레기 중의 쓰레기 제가 보컬이라면 45점 정도 받을 것 같아요

A New Dawn Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
A New Dawnpreview Studio 68 10
A New Dawnpreview Studio 40 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,065
Albums : 104,282
Reviews : 6,628
Lyrics : 98,919
Top Rating
Takasago Army (高砂軍)
 rating : 88.9  votes : 30
 Shadows Fall
 rating : 84.8  votes : 11
 Scar Symmetry
Holographic Universe
 rating : 85.9  votes : 57