Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
A Canorous Quintet - Reflections of the Mirror cover art

Reflections of the Mirror

Release date
GenresMelodic Death Metal
LabelsTemple of Darkness
Running time9:01
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 퀴트린
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Reflections of the Mirror4:01-0
2.The Offering5:00-0

Line-up (members)

  • Mårten Hansen : Vocals
  • Linus Nirbrant : Guitars, Bass
  • Fredrik Andersson : Drums
Recorded, engineered, mixed and mastered at Audiogrind Studio in 2011.

This EP consists of two unreleased tracks.
All music was written and arranged by A Canorous Quintet 1994-95 to be included on the debut album "Silence of the World Beyond", but a lack of budget kept them out.

7" Limited edition to 500 copies. Both tracks are exclusive for this EP.


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 85 10
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,806
Albums : 103,319
Reviews : 6,609
Lyrics : 98,285
Top Rating
Score to a New Beginning
 rating : 87.9  votes : 20
Feel the Fire
 rating : 87.6  votes : 11