Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Negligent Collateral Collapse - 28 Minutes of Silence for All Innocent Victims...And Boneses cover art

28 Minutes of Silence for All Innocent Victims...And Boneses

Release date
GenresGrindcore, Goregrind
LabelsBizarre Leprous Production
Running time01:06:27
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Whatever
Videos by  youtube
28 Minutes of Silence for All Innocent Victims...And Boneses Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Experimental Children Grinder-0
3.Buchenwald Genocide-0
4.Miss Auschwitz '43-0
5.Barbed Wires Isolation-0
6.Made In Fleshland-0
7.Unterkapo Slaughter-0
9.The Work Didn't Free Them-0
10.Human Bones Soap-0
11.Mauthausen Cattle-Trucks-0
12.Cremated Alive-0
13.Kurt The God-0
14.??? (D.R.I. Cover)-0
15.United Forces (S.O.D. Cover)-0
16.Energy Of Nucleus-0
17.Runtime Error-0
18.Chains Reactions' Domino aka Termic Firer / Metamorphosis-0
19.Neurotransmitter / Bunch Of H2O Molecules In A Liquid Form-0
20.If It's Mental 0xd1545b9b It Can't Be Physical 0x1d171b12-0
21.Ensembles h(p)=e(1.5-(p+1/2p2))-0
22.Machine-Learning Research I(P,N)-0
23.Blue And White-0
24.Silicon Chip-0
25.Crack And Cocaine-0
28.Sick Atoms-0
31.Something Is Collapsed-0

Negligent Collateral Collapse Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,102
Albums : 104,394
Reviews : 6,629
Lyrics : 99,849
Top Rating
 Grand Illusion
Prince of Paupers
 rating : 93.3  votes : 9
 Demolition Hammer
Epidemic of Violence
 rating : 91.8  votes : 24
 Theatre of Tragedy
Velvet Darkness They Fear
 rating : 91.4  votes : 14